Play with
others at
play.beerprison.com

Chickenify's Application

Discussion in 'Helper Applications' started by Chickenify, Feb 7, 2018.

1. Username: Chickenify

Skype (can be PMed): Ill PM if necessary.

Do you have a mic (and will be willing to use it): Yes, I do.

Timezone
    : Eastern Standard Time (EST).

Current rank (prestige and any donor rank): Server isn't open. I should have some sort of donor rank though.

Any real job experience: Because I'm only 14, my job options do have limitations. I work on Sundays for a few hours in the winter and I vollunteer around my town in many different stores. (I've never quit or been fired). I've been doing this since I was 10 years old and I have earned a lot of respect around my town because of how committed I am to helping everyone. Yes this is completely legal where I live.
    (This was copy and pasted (with some edits) from my past application that was accepted on here because I'm not sure there anyway I need to change it. Nothing else is copy and pasted from my other application. I'm sure you won't have an issue with this)

Why you're qualified:
    Instead of writing a long list of traits I have, I'll just give you guys a short and sweet version since you already know.
    I'm qualified because respect all players and how they feel. I respect everyone's opinion and I'm not bias at all. I try my hardest to make me feel good and really enjoy their stay on the server.
    I'm a very trustworthy person who never abuses and gives out the right punishments (usually ;}). I am a smart person in general and I know pretty much all of the commands that are necessary for me to know as helper. I am a very mature person when I need to be. I usually stray away from being rude and disrespectful towards people. I'm a very helpful person and try my hardest to help all the players know and learn the commands when they are stumped. I'm a great problem solver and I always have to right ideas.